State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Easton, Connecticut Municipal Election November 3, 2015

Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 Tax Collector Vote for One	6 7 Board of Finance Full Term Vote for Any Two		8 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	9 Board of Education Vote for One	10 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	11 12 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Two		13 14 15 16 Constables Vote for Any Four				17 Library Trustees Vote for One	18 19 Regional Board of Education Vote for Any Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A	<u> </u>	3A	4A	5A	<b>6</b> A		8A	O 9A	10A	11A	12A	<u> </u>	<b>14A</b>	<u> </u>	16A	<u> </u>	<b>18A</b>	19A
		Robert Lessler				Arthur Laske	Paul Lindoerfer		David Bindelglass				Gloria Bindelglass	Irving Silverman	David Katz		Margot Abrams	Tom Dollard	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>○</b> 3B	<b>4B</b>	○ 5B	6B	7B	○ 8B	<b>9B</b>	10B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	( 13B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>18B</b>	<u> </u>
	Adam Dunsby	Carolyn M. Colangelo	Christine Halloran	Wendy A. Bowditch	Christine Calvert			Matthew P. Gachi	Jenny Elisa Chieda		Victor S. George	Raymond W. Ganim	Darrin Silhavy	Vincent A. Battaglia	William K. Lane, Jr.	John L. Johnston	Gina Orticelli	Paul N. Coppinger	J. Vance Hancock
PETITIONING Candidate	10	20	3C	4C	5C	6C	70	8C	9C Anne Manusky	10C	110	120	13C	140	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>3</b> D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	( ) 6D	<u> </u>	( 8D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.