State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Ridgefield, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 3, 2015

Districts 1-3

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Vata fan Amir Farin				Town Clerk Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One		oard of Finar ote for Any Thr		Board of Education Full Four Year Term Vote for Any Five					
	1 A	2 A	3 A	4A	5A	6A	7 A	8A	9 A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Rudolph P. Marconi	Barbara Manners	Stephen J. Zemo				Molly McGeehin		Jessica J. Mancini	Dave F. Ulmer	Paul R. Sutherland	Karen W. Sulzinsky	Frances Walton				
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B	2B	3 B	4 B	5B	6 B	1 7B	● 8B	9 B	10B	11B	12B	13B	14B	15B	16B	
		Maureen Kozlark	Andrew Bodner	Bob Hebert		Barbara Serfilippi	Robert Cascella	Jane Berendsen-Hill	Michael Raduazzo	Alex Karsanidi		David Cordisco	James Keidel	Tracey O'Connor	Christopher B. Murray		
INDEPENDENT PARTY	1 C	2C	3 C	4 C	5C	6C	7 C	8C	9C	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	
	Rudolph P. Marconi		Stephen J. Zemo	Bob Hebert			Robert Cascella										
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 D	2 D	3 D	4 D	5 D	6 D	7 D	8 D	9 D	10D	11D	12D	13D	14D	15D	16D	

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Ridgefield, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 3, 2015

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	17	18	19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	27	28	29	30	31
→	Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for Any Two		Board of Assessment Appeals Full Term Vote for One	Appeals Full Four Year Term To Fill Vacancy Vote for Any Four			Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	of Appeals Full Five	Zoning Board of Appeals Full Five Year Term Begins 2016 Vote for One	of Appeals Alternate	Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Full Five Year Term Begins 2016 Vote for One	Police Commissioners Vote for Any Two 2016			
	17A	18A	19A	20A	21A	22A	23A	24A	25A	26A	27A	28A	29A	30A	31A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Douglas A. Silver		Jeffrey S. Lundberg	Jeffrey S. Lundberg	Philip Mische	Timothy Dunphy			Timothy Dunphy			Dwayne L. Escola		George F. Kain	
	17B	18B	19B	20B	21B	22B	23B	24B	25B	26B	27B	28B	29B	30B	31B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Sharon D'Orso		Robert J. Lavelle		Mark Zeck	John Katz	Peter C. Chipouras			Glenn C. Smith	Duane C. Barney		Michael S. Stenko	Charles A. Knoche	
INDEPENDENT PARTY	17C	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C	25C	26C	27C	28C	29C	30C	31C
WRITE-IN VOTES	17D	18D	19D	20D	21D	22D	23D	24 D	25D	26D	27D	28D	29 D	30D	31D