Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!


Local Headlines

Bethel, Easton, Newtown, Redding complete election results

Easton results can be found online.

Official results from Redding have been posted on the town's website.

There were some close races in NewtownA recount for District 2 will be lend Thursday, Nov. 5th at 9:00am at Town Hall South, 3 Main Street behind Police station.  This is open to the public.


First Selectman

Matt Knickerbocker D 2327


Richard Straiton D 2183

Paul Szatkowski R 2066

Town Treasurer

Dan O’Grady R 2471

Board of Finance

Brian Terzian I 2206

Cynthia McCorkindale I 2122

Pat Smithwick D 2070

Board of Education

S. Lawrence Craybas R 2479

Scott Clayton R 2392

Kristen Lacy I 2330

Courtney Martin R 2256

Robin Renner D 1957

Board of Assessment Appeals

Linda Curtis R 2324

Alfred Bernard R 2005

Diana Caruno D 1792

Planning and Zoning Commission

Robert Legnard R 2466

John Lennon R 2335

Earle Finch I 2095

Richard Tibbits D 1910

Planning and Zoning Alt

Kenneth Parsons R 2053

Lou Valenti D 2040

Inland Wetlands

Don Goodrich D 2215

Patrick Perrefort D 2145

Inland Wetlands Alt

Louis David D 1784

Christopher Nazro R 2051

Zoning Board of Appeals

John Kelly R 2141

Melanie Ryan I 2119

Zoning Board of Appeals Alt

Sue Dolan R 2338

Susan Catino I 1971

Police Commission (4 Year)

Amy Mannion D 2074

Michael Duff R 1998

Police Commission (2 Year)

Richard Barton Sr. R 2056

On Air Now

Red Eye Radio

Local Headlines