Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!


Local Headlines

Danbury Democratic Town Commitee Primary Results

A Primary for the Danbury Democratic Town Committee was held last night. A New Chairman for the Democratic Town Committee will be selected next week along with other officials.


Winners in the 1st ward , Joan Beilizna, John Goncalves , Dennis Perkins , Linda DaSilva . In Ward 2, Winners are Helena Abrantes , Bernie Gallo, Ken Gucker and Jean Leitz. In Ward 5 , Joe Dasilva jr. , former Danbury Mayor Gene Eriquez , Andrea Gartner, and Martha Rhodes.

On Air Now

Dave Ramsey

Local Headlines