Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!


Local Headlines

Local officials named to Board of CCM

The Connecticut Conference of Municipalities has elected a new board and it includes some local leaders.  There are 22 Board of Directors for CCM including Bethel First Selectman Matt Knickerbocker, Ridgefield First Selectman Rudy Marconi and Roxbury First Selectwoman Barbara Henry.  The group advocates to the state on issues affecting local taxpayers, and shares best practices to support municipal leaders.  CCM will be led this year by Hartford Mayor Luke Bronin.

On Air Now

Todd Schnitt

Local Headlines