Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!


Local Headlines

Candlewood Lake Authority elects new chairperson

The Candlewood Lake Authority has unanimously elected a new chairperson.  Marianne Gaffey will lead the group, which also elected Joan Archer as vice-chairperson. Phyllis Schaer and Mark Toussaint stepped down, but remain active members. The CLA board also elected a new delegate from Sherman, Martin O’Connor, as secretary.  Brookfield delegate Bill Lohan will continue as treasurer. The Candlewood Lake Authority includes three representatives from each of the five towns surrounding the lake.

On Air Now

Brian Kilmeade

Local Headlines