Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!


Local Headlines

Republican wins 112th state House seat

A Republican will continue to hold the 112th state House seat.  Monroe Town Councilman Tony Scott won the Special election in part of Newtown and in Monroe for the seat previously held by 4-term Republican JP Sredzinski, who resigned in February.  Scott won 53-percent of the vote in a three-way race with Monroe Board of Ed Democrat Nicholas Kappor and Independent former Newtown Selectman Bill Furrier.   Sredzinski had run unopposed in 2020 and 2018.

On Air Now

Red Eye Radio

Local Headlines