Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!


Local Headlines

Monroe Fire Department presents awards to members

The Monroe Volunteer Fire Department has presented their annual Lloyd Stevens Member of the Year Award to Robert “Jonesy” Jones. He has been a member for 53 years and is their long-serving financial officer.  The Forrest A Ryan Chiefs Award for Outstanding Service was presented to firefighter Robert Klein Sr.  He's been a member for 20 years and along with call response, serves on the board, assists with new driver training and public education, and maintains an effective veteran presence at the station.

On Air Now

Markley van Camp Robbins

Local Headlines