banner

New York Mets Baseball on WLAD

 

 

 

THE NEW YORK METS ARE ON WLAD!

JOIN THESE ADVERTISERS AND PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS DURING GAMES ON BOTH 800 AM AND 94.1 FM!

 

CONTACT THE WLAD SALES DEPARTMENT TODAY AND GET IN ON THE ACTION… HERE AT WLAD DOT COM CLICK ON ADVERTISING

OR CALL OUR OFFICES AT 203-744-4800!

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for ct lottery Logo

 

 

 

WLAD (800 AM/ 94.1 FM) September 2017 Broadcast Schedule

For New York Mets Baseball

 

Date

Opponent

Pre Game Start

Sat---9/2/17

@Houston DH

1:30pm/8:00pm

Sun---9/3/17

@Houston

1:30pm

Mon---9/4/17

Philadelphia

12:30pm

Tue---9/5/17

Philadelphia

6:30pm

Wed---9/6/17

Philadelphia

6:30pm

Fri---9/8/17

Cincinnati

6:30pm

Sat---9/9/17

Cincinnati

6:30pm

Tue---9/12/17

@Chicago Cubs

7:25pm

Wed---9/13/17

@Chicago Cubs

7:25pm

Thu---9/14/17

@Chicago Cubs

7:25pm

Fri---9/15/17

@Atlanta

6:55pm

Mon---9/18/17

@Miami

6:30pm

Tue---9/19/17

@Miami

6:30pm

Fri---9/22/17

Washington

6:30pm

Mon---9/25/17

Atlanta

8:00pm

Tue---9/26/17

Atlanta

6:30pm

Wed---9/27/17

Atlanta

6:30pm

Fri---9/29/17

@Philadelphia

6:25pm

 

 

 

On Air Now
Red Eye Radio
Local Headlines