banner

New York Mets Baseball on WLAD

 

 

 

THE NEW YORK METS ARE ON WLAD!

JOIN THESE ADVERTISERS AND PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS DURING GAMES ON BOTH 800 AM AND 94.1 FM!

 

CONTACT THE WLAD SALES DEPARTMENT TODAY AND GET IN ON THE ACTION… HERE AT WLAD DOT COM CLICK ON ADVERTISING

OR CALL OUR OFFICES AT 203-744-4800!

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

WLAD (800 AM/ 94.1 FM) June 2017 Broadcast Schedule

For New York Mets Baseball

Date

Opponent

Pre Game Start

Thu.  6/1/17

Milwaukee

12:30pm

Fri.    6/2/17

Pittsburgh

6:30pm

Sat.   6/3/17

Pittsburgh

6:35pm

Sun.  6/4/17

Pittsburgh

12:30pm

  Tue.  6/6/17

@Texas

7:25pm

Wed. 6/7/17

@Texas

7:25pm

Fri.    6/9/17

@Atlanta

6:55pm

Sat.  6/10/17

@Atlanta-DH

12:25pm/6:00pm ###

Sun. 6/11/17

@Atlanta

12:55pm

Mon. 6/12/17

Chicago Cubs

6:30pm

Tue.  6/13/17

Chicago Cubs

6:30pm

Wed. 6/14/17

Chicago Cubs

6:30pm

Thu.  6/15/17

Washington

6:30pm

Fri.   6/16/17

Washington

6:30pm

Sat.  6/17/17

Washington

3:30pm

Sun. 6/18/17

Washington

12:30pm

Mon. 6/19/17

@LA Dodgers

9:30pm

Tue. 6/20/17

@LA Dodgers

9:30pm

Wed. 6/21/17

@LA Dodgers

9:30pm

Thu. 6/22/17

@LA Dodgers

9:30pm

Fri.  6/23/17

@San Francisco

9:35pm

Sat. 6/24/17

@San Francisco

    6:35pm***

Sun. 6/25/17

@San Francisco

3:25pm

Tue. 6/27/17

@Miami

6:30pm

Wed. 6/28/17

@Miami

6:30pm

Thu. 6/29/17

@Miami

6:30pm

Fri.  6/30/17

Philadelphia

6:30pm

###-Doubleheader.

***Will only be broadcast if the Danbury Town Park Fireworks are postponed to 6/25.

 

On Air Now
Todd Schnitt
Local Headlines